Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.
Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.

Who's Who?

We are a small yet highly-skilled and friendly staff, who are dedicated to providing a safe, happy and exciting school for all our pupils.


Our Teaching Staff

Mrs Colleen Oldham ~ Headteacher (Tuesday-Friday) & Year 3/4 Teacher ( currently on long term leave)

Mrs Jane Patton ~ Headteacher (Monday, Thursday & Friday), Year 5/6 Teacher & SENCO

Mrs Michelle Sharpe~ Head Teacher ( Tuesday & Wednesday) covering Mrs Oldham's absence

Mrs Shani Johnson ~ Year 5/6 Teacher

Mrs Jean Yool ~ Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Angie Huddleston ~ Nursery & Reception Teacher


Our Support Staff

Mrs Sue Preston ~ Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Clark ~ Nursery Assistant & Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sandra Bawden ~ School Administrator

Ms Fran Holmes ~ Pastoral Assistant & Bus Driver

Mrs Yvonne Ashburner ~ Morning Club & Midday Supervisor

Mrs Donna Sproston ~ Cook & Cleaner


Our Peripatetic Staff

Mr Brian Dawson ~ PE Coach

Mr Hanley Dawson ~ PE Coach

Mr Harry Cowley ~ PE Coach

Mrs Catherine Clarke ~ Brass Teacher

Mrs Debbie Collinson ~ Music Teacher