Menu
Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.
Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term begins ~ Wednesday 4th September

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Autumn Term ends ~ Friday 20th December

There are 73 school days in this term.

 

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term begins ~ Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Spring Term ends ~ Friday 27th March

There are 54 school days in this term.

 

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term begins ~ Tuesday 14th April

May Bank Holiday ~ Monday 4th May

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Summer Term ends ~ Friday 17th July

There are 63 school days in this term.

Top