Menu
Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.
Home Page
Enjoy Learning, Achieve Success.

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term begins ~ Tuesday 4th September

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October

Autumn Term ends ~ Friday 21st December

There are 74 school days in this term.

 

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term begins ~ Tuesday 8th January

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Spring Term ends ~ Friday 29th March

There are 54 school days in this term.

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term begins ~ Monday 15th April

Good Friday ~ Friday 19th April

Easter Sunday ~ Sunday 21st April

Easter Monday ~ Monday 22nd April

May Bank Holiday ~ Monday 6th May

Half Term Holiday ~ Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Term ends ~ Friday 19th July

There are 62 school days in this term.

Top